Contact us

Customer service

010 583 3000
toimisto@alltime.fi

Week days 7-15. Land line and mobile fees are 8.35 cents/call + 16.69 cents/minute (incl. VAT. 24 %). International calls will be charged according to the local operators pricing.

Local contacts

South – Property Services

Sami Karimerto
Regional Manager, Southern Finland
sami.karimerto@alltime.fi
Ville Tikkanen
Service Supervisor, Lahti
ville.tikkanen@alltime.fi
Mikko Niemi
Service Supervisor, Espoo
mikko.niemi@alltime.fi
Aku Mäkelä
Service Supervisor, Eastern Helsinki
aku.makela@alltime.fi

North – Property Services

Harri Väänänen
Regional Manager, Oulu and Rovaniemi
harri.vaananen@alltime.fi
Juha Vaara
Director, Arctic Services, Finland
juha.vaara@alltime.fi
Eetu Kustula
Maintenance Manager, Sodankylä and Pyhä-Luosto
eetu.kustula@alltime.fi
Jalmari Tiusanen
Service Supervisor, Rovaniemi
jalmari.tiusanen@alltime.fi
Miika Mujunen
Service Supervisor, Oulu
miika.mujunen@alltime.fi
Marko Hietikko
Service Supervisor, Oulu
marko.hietikko@alltime.fi
Kimmo Lehtola
Service Supervisor, Oulu
kimmo.lehtola@alltime.fi

Cleaning Services

Henna Uutela
Director, Cleaning Services, Finland
henna.uutela@alltime.fi
Kaisa Rytkönen
Service Supervisor, Kittilä
kaisa.rytkonen@alltime.fi
Noora Kyllönen
Service Supervisor, Oulu, Rovaniemi and Raahe
noora.kyllonen@alltime.fi
Jani Matinaho
Service Supervisor, Rovaniemi
jani.matinaho@alltime.fi
Kimmo Lahtinen
Service Supervisor, Ylitornio
kimmo.lahtinen@alltime.fi

Leadership team

Juha Murtopuro
Group CEO
juha.murtopuro@alltime.fi
Mika Rihtilä
Group CFO
mika.rihtila@alltime.fi
Jaana Mäntymaa
Director, Group HR and Sustainability
jaana.mantymaa@alltime.fi
Antti Kalske
Director, Group Marketing and Communications
antti.kalske@alltime.fi
Jussi Virtanen
Director, Property Services, Finland
jussi.virtanen@alltime.fi
Juha Vaara
Director, Arctic Services, Finland
juha.vaara@alltime.fi
Henna Uutela
Director, Cleaning Services, Finland
henna.uutela@alltime.fi
Ville Komulainen
Director, Infrastructure Services, Finland
ville.komulainen@alltime.fi
Antti Sappinen
Director, Waterway Infrastructure Services, Finland
antti.sappinen@alltime.fi

Property services

24/7 on-call service

In urgent cases our 24/7 on-call maintenance is at your service. Each location has its dedicated contact number – find yours below.

Helsinki area010 583 7070helsinki@alltime.fi
Lahti010 583 7000lahti.toimisto@alltime.fi
Oulu010 583 3000toimisto@alltime.fi
Rovaniemi010 583 3050rovaniemi.toimisto@alltime.fi
Sodankylä, Pyhä-Luosto050 465 8888

Feedback about street and city maintenance?

Feedback channels by city

Invoices by legal entity

Invoicing details

Alltime Group Oy

Business ID: 2035088–4

E-invoice address: 003720350884

Operator: Maventa (003721291126)

Email (PDF) invoices: 20350884@scan.netvisor.fi

Paper invoices:

Alltime Group Oy
20350884
PL100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Invoices need to contain a 5-digit reference number provided by your Alltime contact person

Alltime Kiinteistöpalvelut Oy

Business ID: 3100502-3

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003731005023

Operator: Maventa (003721291126)

Email (PDF) invoices: 31005023@scan.netvisor.fi

Paper invoices:

Alltime Kiinteistöpalvelut Oy
31005023
PL100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Invoices need to contain a 5-digit reference number provided by your Alltime contact person.

Alltime Infrapalvelut Oy

Business ID: 2973031-4

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003729730314

Operator: Maventa (003721291126)

Paper invoices:

Alltime Infrapalvelut Oy
29730314
PL100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Email (PDF) invoices: 29730314@scan.netvisor.fi

Invoices are required to include a 5-digit reference number provided by your Alltime contact person.

Kotihaltia Oy (Alltime Puhtauspalvelut)

Business ID: 1935915-2

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003719359152

Operator: Maventa (003721291126)

Paper invoices:

Kotihaltia Oy
19359152
PL100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Email (PDF) invoices: 19359152@scan.netvisor.fi

Invoices need to contain a 5-digit reference number provided by your Alltime contact person.