Governance

Alltime’s primary shareholder is MB Funds, a Finnish private equity company. MB Funds acquired the majority share of Alltime’s ownership in late 2021. In addition, key employees are minority owners in the company. MB Funds seeks to build sustainable growth in its companies and create responsible profits to its owners.

Leadership team

Juha Murtopuro
Group CEO
juha.murtopuro@alltime.fi
Mika Rihtilä
Group CFO
mika.rihtila@alltime.fi
Jaana Mäntymaa
Director, Group HR and Sustainability
jaana.mantymaa@alltime.fi
Antti Kalske
Director, Group Marketing and Communications
antti.kalske@alltime.fi
Jussi Virtanen
Director, Property Services, Finland
jussi.virtanen@alltime.fi
Juha Vaara
Director, Arctic Services, Finland
juha.vaara@alltime.fi
Henna Uutela
Director, Cleaning Services, Finland
henna.uutela@alltime.fi
Ville Komulainen
Director, Infrastructure Services, Finland
ville.komulainen@alltime.fi
Antti Sappinen
Director, Waterway Infrastructure Services, Finland
antti.sappinen@alltime.fi

Board of Directors

Kimmo Vanne
Chairman of the Board
kimmo.vanne@mb.fi
Ilkka Kortelainen
Board member
Anssi Mattila
Board member
Contacts

Looking for other contact information? Find our customer service and local teams here.

Sustainability

Read more about our ESG efforts and safety at Alltime.

Alltime strategiakuva
Strategy

Learn more about our strategy to become a Nordic leader in maintaining built environments.